Leadership Team

The Georgia Building Authority Leadership Team is led by Steve Stancil and Steve Fanczi. Biographies and photographs are available from the links below.

Steve Stancil
State Property Officer/Executive Director

Marvin Woodward
Deputy State Property Officer

Steve Fanczi
Deputy Executive Director

Program Operations

Debra Myers
Director, Facilities

Diane Hale
Director, Parking & Access Services

Alan Perry
Director, Information Technology

Charles Petty
Director, Support Services

Program Support

April King
Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Sharpton
Director, Human Resources

Cindy Presto
Director, Legal Services