Leadership Team

GBA Org Chart

The Georgia Building Authority Leadership Team is led by Georgia's State Property Officer. Biographies and photographs are available from the links below.

Marty Smith
State Property Officer
Executive Director

Gerald Pilgrim
Chief of Staff

Program Operations

Erica Seamon
Director, Facilities Operations

Kevin Emert
Director, Parking & Access Services

Hilroy Wilson
Director, Budgeting

Sean Treadaway
Manager, Procurement

Program Support

Chris Stamps
Chief Financial Officer

Alan Perry
Chief Technology Officer

Jesse Moyers
Director, Human Resources

Alisa Pereira
Director, Legal Services


Download this pdf file. GBA Organizational Chart - 05.01.23